Sprechzeiten und Kontaktdaten

NameE-MailSprechstunde
Autenrieth, Anna Lorenaanna.autenrieth@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:15-13:15 Uhr
Bienefeld, Dorotheadorothea.bienefeld@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:00-13.00 Uhr
Eidenmüller, Paulinapaulina.eidenmueller@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung dienstags 13:00-14.00 Uhr
Eidenmüller, Silkes.eidenmueller@odenwaldkreis.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:00-13:00 Uhr
Geißler, Annikaannika. geissler@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:00-13.00 Uhr
Groll, Annikaannika.groll@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 17.00-18.00 Uhr
Heidak, Melaniem.heidak@odenwaldkreis.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:30-13:30 Uhr
Joos, Stefaniestefanie.joos@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:15-13:15 Uhr
Josch, Ulrikeulrike.josch@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 17.00-18.00 Uhr
Klose, Ulrikeulrike.klose@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:10-13:10 Uhr
Leifermann, Inaina.leifermann@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung mittwochs 12:10-13:10 Uhr
Trnka, Vanessavanessa.trnka@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung dienstags 13:00-14:00 Uhr
Heisig, Alenaalena.heisig@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung montags 12:00-13:00 Uhr
Reckziegel, Marcelamarcela.reckziegel@schule.hessen.deNach Vereinbarung freitags 12:30-13:30